Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Sheri Greenberg Waddell

204 Campbell rd
Keswick, VA 22947
Phone: (434) 295-2788
Fax: (434) 295-2788
Sgwaddell@gmail.com

Peter Wainwright

190 TURNBERRY DR
CHARLES TOWN, WV 25414
Phone: (240) 409-3283
thebrit11@gmail.com

Jim Walker

75 Eagle Drive
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 571-9110
jim.walker499@gmail.com

Kevin Walker

Red Barn Farm
P.O.Box 300187
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: (617) 593-2617
kevin@wci-corp.com

George W. Walters

321 Appleview Dr
Clearbrook, VA 22624
Phone: (540) 247-2713
clearbrookmiss@gmail.com

Susan H Wantz

Copperville Farm
2405 Trevanion Road
Taneytown, MD 21787
Phone: (410) 756-4136
coppervillefarm@gmail.com

Pamela Ward

1615 Apricot Ct
Reston, VA 20190
Phone: (703) 795-5258
TWCManage@aol.com

Henry T Waring

22441 Wallace Lane
California, MD 20619
Phone: (301) 481-8013
Fax: (240) 237-8721
WallaceLB1122@gmail.com

Mr. Arthur A. Watson

2380 Judge Lane
Charlottesville, VA 22911
Phone: (434) 978-1415
Fax: (434) 293-9155
puhlig@mindspring.com

Michael weeks

1110 Old Bridge Road
Amissville, VA 20106
Phone: (540) 349-1862
mweeks@vabred.org

Joel Weiner

Law Legacy Stables LLC
P.O. Box 591
Martinsville, NJ 08836
Phone: (732) 895-5285
Fax: (732) 563-1823
jrweiner@earthlink.net

Heather Wheeler

VDACS
VDACS - 102 Governor Street, #320
Equine & Agritourism Marketing Specialist
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 786-5842
Fax: (804) 371-7786
heather.wheeler@vdacs.virginia.gov
www.vhib.org

Jane White

2259 College Avenue, A-2
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (215) 633-7092
flyingpidgeon@hotmail.com

Mr. & Mrs. John White

WTR Stables
1184 Coyner Springs Road
Roanoke, VA 24012
Phone: (540) 797-5528
WTRStables@gmail.com

Alexandra White

2427 Pocock Road
Fallston, MD 21047
Phone: (410) 428-0429
alexandrawhite17@gmail.com

Lars Wiechmann

ABL Group, LLC
9920 Airedale Court
Bristow, VA 20136
Phone: (803) 747-2472
larsmarketing@gmail.com

Mr. Lewis S. Wiley

Gordonsdale Farm, LP
PO Box Y
The Plains, VA 20198
Phone: (540) 253-5152
lewis.wiley@vabred.org

Robin Traywick Williams

Long Run
P.O. Box 111
Crozier, VA 23039
Phone: (804) 784-4475
rtraywickw@aol.com
www.RobinTWilliams.com

Gary L. Williams Jr.

Garydale Farm, Inc.
4401 Sarellen Road
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone: (804) 387-5035
Fax: (804) 226-4572
gwilliams@total-printing.com

Kristy Willwerth

Picturesque Farm
7769 PICCADILLY DR
WARRENTON, VA 20186-8624
Phone: (540) 349-2026
kristy@picturesquefarm.com
www.picturesquefarm.com

Joan Wilson

627 E. Berlin Road
York Springs, PA 17372
Phone: (301) 802-2838
joan.wilson@vabred.org

Ms. Leslie E. Wilson

P. O. Box 707
Annapolis, MD 21404
Phone: (410) 280-6183
Fax: (410) 280-3308
annapoliscleaning@comcast.net

Mr. Charles M. Wilson

14081 Spring Branch Lane
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: (804) 752-7011
Charles.Wilson@vabred.org

Ms. Stacy Stuart Wimmer

Foxhorn Farms
*93 Cartersville Road
Cumberland, VA 23040
Phone: (804) 484-2536
foxhornfarms@aol.com

Dr. Philip E. Wine

Vermont Farm
200 Bott Lane
c/o Debbie Wine
Suffolk, VA 23437
Phone: (757) 531-5563
Fax: (540) 364-2543
dlwrui@aol.com

Mr. and Mrs. René R. Woolcott

Woodslane Farm
P. O. Box 1906
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (540) 364-2148
woolysr@aol.com

David Wright

Waldorf Racing Stables LLC
255 S. 17th St., Suite 1102
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 985-4484
Fax: (215) 985-4485
dwright@snip.net

Lana Wright

416 Mitton Road
Chesapeake City, MD 21915
Phone: (410) 755-6856
williamskim6@gmail.com

Mr. Daniel J. Wukich

Quest Realty
2030 Ader Road
Penn Township, PA 15644
Phone: (724) 327-3557
Fax: (724) 327-0366
paradigmfarm@aol.com

Kristen Wyco

9652 Laurelwood Ln
Gloucester, VA 23061
Phone: (804) 815-0119
kjwyco@gmail.com