Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Michael Kenneth Dalton

Mike Dalton LLC
42251 Bliss Terrace
Ashburn, VA 20148
Phone: (434) 242-6869
mkdalton@verizon.net

Mr. John A Damico

6180 Vickery Creek Road
Cumming, GA 30040
Phone: (770) 888-6128
Fax: (770) 452-3668
jadamico45@gmail.com

Francis Daniel

147 Long Field Ln
Shenandoah Jct., WV 25442
Phone: (304) 261-2400
drgreystone@hotmail.com

Dr. Douglas K. Daniels

Virginia Equine, PLLC
1994 Shallow Well Road
Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103
Phone: (804) 784-5419
Fax: (804) 784-4311
dougdvm@aol.com
virginiaequinepllc.com

Eric Dattner

P.O. Box 630046
Little Neck, NY 11363
Phone: (718) 428-6599
datstwo@aol.com

Mrs. Carol G. Dawson

P. O. Box 2
Morattico, VA 22523
Phone: (804) 462-9916
cgdawson98@gmail.com

Mr. James M. Day

640 Cedarwood Lane
White Post, VA 22663
Phone: (540) 837-1422
Fax: (540) 837-1211
jandeday@visuallink.com

Salvatore M. De Bunda

Dun Roamin Farm, Inc.
117 Spyglass Drive
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Phone: (215) 470-9666
legaleagl3@comcast.net

Janet de Teran

501 Old Winchester Road
Boyce, VA 22620
Phone: (540) 336-4289
jdeteran@gmail.com

Robert Delaney

211 Warwick Rd
Kenilworth, IL 60043
Phone: (847) 256-5653
Fax: (847) 256-5653
yenaled6@aol.com

Timothy Delp

53 Delp Lane
Schuykill Haven, PA 17972-9513
Phone: (570) 640-6174
katwestbend54@yahoo.com

Greg Demasi

Pewter Stable
167 Ewan Road
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
Phone: (609) 330-5754
pewterstable@comcast.net

Mrs. Donna Dennehy

Eagle Point Farm
14509 Blunts Bridge Rd.
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: (804) 798-7216
Fax: (804) 798-7111
epf@eaglepointfarm.com
www.eaglepointfarm.com

Ms. Cheryl DePriest

PO Box 114
Casanova, VA 20139-0114
Phone: (703) 919-7289
cherydep@aol.com

Alexandro Rubim Dias

8525 Crooked Tree Lane
Laurel, MD 20724
Phone: (304) 279-3972
alexrondonia@gmail.com

Brian DiDonato

Franklin Ave. Equine, LLC
70 Monmouth St.
Side 1A
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Phone: (860) 508-6527
franklin.ave.equine@gmail.com
www.franklinaveequine.com

Julie Diehl

P.O. Box 145
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (540) 687-5722
mtydog1@gmail.com

John H. Dillow

281 Turnberry Drive
Charles Town, WV 25414
Phone: (681) 242-9930
Fax: (304) 725-1060
jhdillow@gmail.com

MIke R. Dini

Dini Racing
341 Countryside Key Boulevard
Oldsmar, FL 34677
Phone: (847) 922-4208
Fax: (727) 953-7654
diniracing@aol.com

Stevica Djuric

Djuric Sporthorses
601 Graves ave
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: (443) 652-2689
stevicadj@yahoo.com
www.djuricsporthorses.com

Mr. David Dobson

Lady Olivia at North Cliff LLC
9198 North Cliff Lane
Rixeyville, VA 22737
Phone: (540) 937-2960
Fax: (540) 937-7011
lonclfarm@gmail.com

Lizbeth Dodd

435 Club Drive
Bay Head, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 306-6751
lizbeth.dodd@vabred.org

Dennis Donato (ABL Stables, LLC)

ABL Stables, LLC
201 Main Street
Allenhurst, NJ 07711
Phone: (732) 531-3388
DDONATO@DHCCPA.com

Mrs. Tria Pell Dove

16 Second Street
Geneseo, NY 14454
Phone: (585) 243-5215
TPDove@Frontier.com

William K. Dove, II

14070 Brookman Road
Somerset, VA 22972
Phone: (540) 832-0158
Fax: (540) 832-0158
wdove141@aol.com

Mr. Marshall E. Dowell

581 Virginia Center Parkway
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Phone: (804) 402-2381
cldcj@comcast.net

Michael Dubb

200 Robbins Lane
Suite D-1
Jericho, NY 11753
Phone: (516) 597-4772
beechwoodtorres@gmail.com

Joel Dubow

Paladin of PA., Inc.
3752 Sturbridge Court
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: (770) 938-4292
joeldubow@usa.net

Mr. & Mrs. O. Witcher Dudley IV

Windy Cove Farm
315 River Run Road
Millboro, VA 24460-2651
Phone: (540) 997-5198
owdiv@aol.com

Ms. Susan Dunham

Smitten Farm
7181 Smitten Farm Lane
The Plains, VA 20198
Phone: (540) 364-2777
Fax: (540) 364-4065
office@smittenfarm.com

Danny C. Dunn

Double Deez Stables, Inc.
47634 Paulsen Square
Potomac Falls, VA 20165
Phone: (703) 444-3637
danny.dunn@truteam.com

Jerry Von Durant

P.O. Box 839
Weatherford, TX 76086
Phone: (817) 597-1203
jd@jerrysweatherford.com

Janet Durrschmidt

Indigo Farm
436 Bangall Amenia road
Stanfordville, NY 12581
Phone: (845) 868-7459
indigo.farm4@gmail.com

Larry Duty

P.O. Box 402
Amelia, VA 23002
Phone: (804) 561-3979
larrywayneduty@gmail.com