Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Thomas J Gallo

Parting Glass Racing/Thomas J. Gallo Sales
73 Henry Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 587-5550
Fax: (518) 587-5560
pgr@partingglassracing.com

Mr. Edward A. Gamble

2323 Masonic Drive
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: (540) 229-3888
destinairefarm?@aol.com

Ms. Cheryl Gamboney

Rapidan Berry Gardens
1225 North Nash St.
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: (703) 528-8638
rapidanberry@mail.com

Jose Garcia-Blanco

Establo G + G
P.O. Box 1672
Canovanas, PR 00729
Phone: (787) 368-5171
equinepractitioners@yahoo.com

Christine Gardner

Courageous Stable, LLC
109 Baltimore Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: (302) 547-3890
chris021562@aol.com

Ms. Marilyn Garlick

P. O. Box 530
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: (804) 798-7000
maral10@verizon.net

Norman Garnes

8241 Lansford Road
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 752-9979
sgarnes47@yahoo.com

Allen M. Garst

Garland Farm
10025 Woodsboro Pike
Walkersville, MD 21793
Phone: (301) 898-7173
Fax: (240) 566-5004
agarst7259@aol.com

Robert Gennett

12 Ruth Place
Plainview, New York 11803
Phone: (516) 779-7593
bob@ponderosafence.com

Mr. Bob Gerczak

Bob Gerczak Thoroughbred Racing
P. O. Box 1389
White Stone, VA 22578
Phone: (804) 436-1622
Fax: (804) 436-0052
bgia@kaballero.com

Jose Antonio Giron

Sterling Farm WV LLC
3208 ARMORY COURT
FAIRFAX, VA 22030
Phone: (240) 372-4812
Fax: (301) 608-1435
GIRONGIRON@HOTMAIL.COM
www.sterlingfarmwv.com

Ms. Karen Dennehy Godsey

14481 Blunts Bridge Road
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: (804) 357-3530
Fax: (804) 798-7111
kgodsey09@gmail.com
www.eaglepointfarm.com

Melinda B. Golden

14637 Tollgate Ridge
Hancock, MD 21750
Phone: (717) 294-6186
govmelinda@live.com

Mr. Jared Gollnitz

339 Richwood Hall Rd
Kearneysville, WV 25430
Phone: (317) 225-2452
jpgollnitz@gmail.com

Ms. Gillian Gordon-Moore

Corner Farm
537 Cannon Ball Road
Berryville, VA 22611
Phone: (540) 955-0312
jillgordon13@gmail.com

Mr. James T. Gottwald

3600 River Road, West
Goochland, VA 23063
Phone: (804) 784-5575
vta@vabred.org

Gene Gould

429 Utterback Store Road
Great Falls, VA 22066
Phone: (202) 468-0785
geneg@jbcleaning.com

Kimberly Graci

Runnin Shoes Stable
157 Rosedale
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: (717) 421-5017
chris.graci@yahoo.com

WENDI STARRITT GRAHAM

710 FOXHUNT DR.
KENNETT SQUARE, PA 19348
Phone: (215) 459-1210
WDSTARRITT@GMAIL.COM

Robin Grams

P.O. Box 46
Ranson, WV 25438
Phone: (304) 725-1855
robin.grams@vabred.org

Stuart M. Grant

The Elkstone Group, LLC
11 Summit Lane
Greenville, DE 19807
Phone: (302) 397-8187
stuart@cdogfarm.com

Sir John C Green

Wellbourne Farms, LLC
201 Oakmont Lane
Waxhaw, NC 28173
Phone: (704) 891-4100
j.green@greenacquisitioncorporation.com

Dr. Alfred C. Griffin, Jr., DDS

Renaissance Farm
179 Broadview Avenue
Warrenton, VA 20186
Phone: (540) 219-1400
Fax: (540) 347-7236
drg@geortho.com

Anthony Grigsby

6073 Coon Tree Road
The Plains, VA 20198
Phone: (703) 727-5044
anthony.grigsby@vabred.org

Matthew T. Groff

2237 Flintlock Drive
Hummelstown, PA 17036
Phone: (717) 951-4826
mtgroff@comcast.net

Bruce Grossman

Four Tags Stable
7 Century Drive, Suite 104
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (973) 698-6050
bgrossman@taggrp.com
bgrossman@4tagsstable.com

John Guerrera

J & M Racing
7 Brandywine Drive
Deer Park, NY 11729
Phone: (516) 721-1959
jadeexterior@gmail.com

Achille Murat Guest

Powhatan Plantation
12135 Ambassador Lane
King Georg, VA 22485
Phone: (540) 775-4434
powhatanplantation1@gmail.com
www.powhatanplantationamg.com

Kendra Rentz Gustafson

7017 Howells Mill Road
Ehrhardt, SC 29081
Phone: (803) 267-2324
glenngustafson48@gmail.com