Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mr. Matthew Cahir

Meadow Grove Farm
21757 James Monroe Highway
Aldie, VA 20105-1819
Phone: (303) 324-4195
mattcahir@gmail.com

Juan Cajigas

Applied Analysis Corp.
5049 Brook Ln
Mohnton, PA 19540-7841
Phone: (610) 775-0272
a90aac@aol.com
www.AmapolaRacing.com

Miss Liz Elizabeth Callar

Liz Callar Photography
P.O. Box 448
Lovettesville, VA 20180
Phone: (703) 431-3034
Fax:
lizcallar@gmail.com
www.lizcallar.com

Ms. Kimberly Campbell

11727 River Drive
Mason Neck, VA 22079
Phone: (703) 582-4757
kimbcampbell@cox.net

Vanessa Camperlengo

2623 Penny Lane
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: (434) 962-5599
Vcamperlengo@gmail.com

Lesslie Cannon

Cannon Farms
P.O. Box 19544
Rochester, NY 14619
Phone: (585) 370-2130
cannonfarms2@gmail.com

Bernard Carlesimo

Cavallino Racing, LLC
2157 Gregory Place
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
Phone: (201) 657-4438
vcarlesimo@verizon.net

John C Carlisle

Carlisle Horse Company
28 Dove Hill
Ranson, WV 25438
Phone: (304) 676-7508
john.carlisle@vabred.org

Lucia Fick Carroll

1225 Calhoun Rd
St Matthews, SC 29135
Phone: (803) 516-2785
easy.breeze@hotmail.com

Mr. James S. Carter

Randelston Farm
445 Randelston Lane
Bluemont, VA 20135
Phone: (832) 414-7400
randelstonfarm@aol.com

Mr. Gary W. Carter

P. O. Box 2953
Winchester, VA 22604
Phone: (540) 409-1832
Fax: (540) 723-0966
garycarter41@hotmail.com

James W. Casey

347 Old Shennandale Road
Charles Town, WV 25414
Phone: (304) 724-8080
Fax: (304) 724-8081
taylormtnfarm@aol.com

John A. Casey

4643 Kabletown Rd.
Charles Town, WV 25414
Phone: (304) 279-4965
jcfarm@frontiernet.net

Dr. Maurice F. Tim Casey, III, DVM

P.O. Box 147
Marshall, VA 20116
Phone: (540) 364-3775
caseyvetservices1@gmail.com

Terri Trimble Catlett

Windfield Farm
2234 Old Chapel Rd.
Boyce, VA 22620
Phone: (540) 837-2328
ttrimbledvm@yahoo.com

Ms. Catherine Chandler

Rosney Stables LLC
200 Red Gate Road
Boyce, VA 22620
Phone: (540) 247-6006
rosneystables@gmail.com

Mr. & Mrs. Wayne Chatfield-Taylor

Morgan's Ford Farm
1135 Morgan's Ford Farm Road
Front Royal, VA 22630
Phone: (540) 636-2220
Fax: (540) 622-6336
wayne@morgansford.com

Jerry Chatham

612 Brentwood Trail
Canton, GA 30114
Phone: (404) 353-7098
jschatham@windstream.net

Martin Chekel

Text N Tone Inc
Registered Offices: 1500 King William Woods Road
United States
Midlothian, VA 23113
Phone: (804) 379-0677
mchekel@dslextreme.com

Sebasttiano Ciaccio

Five C's Stables
580 David Street
West Hempstead, NY 11552
Phone: (516) 375-6104
sinociacci@aol.com

5737 Shetland Ct, richard ciavardone

5737 Shetland Ct,
Bensalem, Pennsylvania 19020
Phone: (267) 994-5475
rciavardone@yahoo.com

Mr. Sean Clancy

Riverdee Stable
PO Box 1832
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (302) 545-7713
sean@thisishorseracing.com
www.thisishorseracing.com

Dawna Clephas

8933 Johns Creek Road
New Castle, VA 24127
Phone: (540) 580-9370
Fax: (540) 580-9370
dclephas@earthlink.net

Michael Cogan

Irie Thoroughbreds, LLC
462 Old Bridge Rd.
Northport, NY 11767
Phone: (516) 650-4174
iriethoroughbreds@gmail.com

Andrew Cohen

Sunrise Stables, LLC
12537 Equine Lane
Wellington, FL 33414
Phone: (516) 606-9768
andrew.cohen@vabred.org

Robert L Cole, Jr.

13135 Isle of Mann Way
Highland, MD 20777
Phone: (410) 830-0020
rcolejr1@yahoo.com

Rita A Collacchi

30 White Point Ln
New Point, VA 23125
Phone: (804) 815-0667
rita.collacchi55@gmail.com

Mrs. Sara E. Collette

Pageland Horses, LLC
P.O. Box 108
Casanova, VA 20139
Phone: (540) 347-3137
Fax: (540) 341-0417
zancluspg@gmail.com

Timothy Collins

P.O. Box 164
Ranson, WV 25438
Phone: (304) 283-5037
collinsshaley43@yahoo.com

Greg Compton

201 Audubon Street
Unit 1006
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: (859) 805-1347
gregcompton@bellsouth.com

Mr. Daniel J Conklin

58 Elk Road
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
Phone: (845) 227-7728
cherdabri@optonline.net

Ms. Bette Conlon

13374 St. Just Road
Unionville, VA 22567
Phone: (540) 854-4972
akram88@netzero.com

Teresa Connelly

Endeavor Bloodstock LLC
P.O. Box 177
Morriston, FL 32668
Phone: (352) 895-7553
floridaendeavor@aol.com

Randall Conrad

P.O. Box 2123
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
Phone: (304) 279-1598
horsemenron@gmail.com

Javier Contreras

489 Turnberry Drive
Charlestown, WV 25414
Phone: (304) 995-6753
javier.contrerasracing@aol.com

Michael Coombs

Super C Racing, Inc.
5718 Columbia Park Road
Cheverly, MD 20785
Phone: (301) 440-8881
gwenr@crsm.com

Ms. Susan Cooney

Cooney
PO Box 17
Delaplane, VA 20144
Phone: (540) 272-3313
Fax: (540) 364-1876
sscooney1@gmail.com
www.cooneyracingstables.com

Mr. Albert Coppola

6014 Oakdale Road
McLean, VA 22101
Phone: (703) 734-9444
Fax: (703) 734-3878
acoppola@covad.net

Mr. Terry A. Corbin

TnT Stables
7236 DEER VIEW TRL
RIXEYVILLE, VA 22737-2974
Phone: (540) 937-2636
Fax: (540) 937-2448
TenaBDVM@aol.com

Kathryn A Costley

1001 Warwick Park Rd
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone: (804) 382-6215
kathryn.costley@gmail.com

Tom Coulter

Arrowwood Farm
379 Princton-Hightstown Road, Suite 15
Cranbury, NJ 08512
Phone: (609) 575-8254
Fax: (609) 443-4103
tom@arrowwoodfarms.com

Dr. & Mrs. R. Reynolds Cowles, Jr.

Yadkin Farm
P.O. Box 278
Free Union, VA 22940
Phone: (434) 973-2439
rcowles41@icloud.com

Lisa Cox

Rose Retreat Farm
7 Lexington Road
Richmond, VA 23063
Phone: (804) 690-7805
lisacox784@gmail.com

Amalia B Cox

2891 Washington School Road
New Cumberland, WV 26047
Phone: (304) 479-2147
acox9940@gmail.com

Jesse J. Crook

11649 Holly Road
Ridgely, MD 21660
Phone: (410) 200-8855
slohorseinn@gmail.com

Donald Crosby

7 Sikola Drive
Beacon Falls, CT 06403
Phone: (203) 910-5346
donald.crosby@vabred.org

Mr. Harlan Crossman

4909 E. Flower
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: (602) 840-6079
harlancrossman@cox.net

Brian M Culnan

Epona Racing Stable
55 Railroad Place
Apt. 620
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-2268
Phone: (518) 852-6426
hccrusader89@gmail.com

Robert Edward Curley

10855 Partridge Drive
Waynesboro, PA 17268
Phone: (717) 658-0743
bobcurley1958@yahoo.com