Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Miss Marion Maggiolo

Horse Country LTD
60 Alexandria Pike
Warrenton, VA 20186
Phone: (540) 347-3141
Fax: (540) 347-7141
huntstuff@aol.com
www.horsecountrylife.com
www.horsecountrycarrot.com

Ms. Colleen M. Mahoney

2052 Headlands Circle
Reston, VA 20191
Phone: (571) 201-8550
colleenmahoney52@yahoo.com

George Mahoney

Rosbrian Farm
13634 Longnecker Road
Glyndon, MD 21136
Phone: (410) 833-5969
gmahoney@monumentalpaving.com

Jonathon Maldonado

1833 Pine Grove Court
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: (787) 638-5576
jonathon.maldonado@vabred.org

Ms. Diane Manning

PBM Ventures Inc
PBM Ventures Inc., 600 Castalia Rd
Keswick, VA 22947
Phone: (434) 979-7343
Fax: (434) 293-6191
dbaas40@yahoo.com

Mr. and Mrs. Jack Manzari

Spring Valley Farm
547 Spring Valley Farm Lane
Mineral, VA 23117
Phone: (540) 872-0414
iraznamj@me.com

Haralabos Maravelias

PO Box 688
Island Heights, New Jersey 08732
Phone: (732) 278-1551
Nicholas.Maravelias@gmail.com

Jon A. Marshall

P.O. Box 187
Katy, TX 77492
Phone: (713) 253-5473
jon.a.marshall@gmail.com

Ms. Helen H. Masek

23882 Laceys Tavern Court
Aldie, VA 20105-3454
Phone: (703) 542-6449
Fax: (703) 542-6449
ckeesing@verizon.net

Mr. William E. Massey

Line Fork Stable
9 Stonehurst Green
Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: (804) 288-9500
wemassey@mindspring.com

Mr. Harvey Massie

11406 Doswell Road
Doswell, VA 23047
Phone: (804) 867-5072
htmassie@yahoo.com

Mary K Burgess Mauck

P.O. Box 186
Nokesville, VA 20182
Phone: (703) 594-2650
needmorefarm@verizon.net

Alan mayo

1118 Sheffield Ct
Bensalem, Pa 19020
Phone: (215) 720-9329
mayo19020@gmail.com

Anthony McCarthy

P.O. Box 598
Purchase, NY 10577
Phone: (914) 946-8835
anthony.mccarthy@vabred.org

Thomas McClay

134 Hoernerstown Road
Hummelstown, PA 17036-9211
Phone: (610) 517-3379
eprice5022@aol.com

Ms. Diana McClure

DMC Racing Stables, LLC
487 Fishpaw Road
Berryville, VA 22611
Phone: (540) 409-1281
Fax: (540) 955-5201
dmcstable@aol.com

James H.T. McConnell, Jr

P.O. Box 10
Unionsville, VA 22567
Phone: (434) 242-2005
jhtmcconnell@gmail.com

Daniel W. McConnell, Sr.

8 Harlech Drive
Wilmington, DE 19807
Phone: (302) 998-2359
danielwmcconnell@comcast.net

John McCormack

P. O. Box 21
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (540) 554-2118
vta@vabred.org

Dr. William H. McCormick, VMD

P.O. Box 1100
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (540) 687-5249
Fax: (540) 687-6615
wmccormk@earthlink.net
www.middleburgequine.com

Timothy McCoy

Blue Streak Racing, LLC
100 Stockton Street
Apt 143
Chelsea, MA 02150-2254
Phone: (571) 355-3399
BlueStreakRacingLLC@gmail.com
www.BlueStreakRacingLLC.com

Mr. & Mrs. Lawrence McDade

5365 Pond Mountain Rd.
Broad Run, VA 20137
Phone: (540) 347-3761
Fax: (202) 307-0138
Lawrence.McDade@NRC.GOV

Jamie McDiarmid

Audley Farm Equine
PO Box 510
Berryville, VA 22611
Phone: (540) 533-6100
Fax: (540) 955-1226
jamie@audleyfarm.com

Mr. Michael McDonald

MCS Inc.
PO Box 25615
Washington, DC 20027-8615
Phone: (202) 345-3512
michaelm@mcsincservices.com

Anne S. McDonald

5 Fort Williams Parkway
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: (703) 370-5941
Fax: (703) 751-5210
nopaindent@yahoo.com

Ms Jennifer K McEachern

Ahern Racing Stable LLC
P.O. Box 1091
Pine Plains, NY 12567
Phone: (860) 806-2079
jenkallgren@yahoo.com

James R. McGlinn

Bloodlines Racing Partnerships, LLC
58 Best Road
Windsor, VT 05089
Phone: (802) 436-2159
Fax: (802) 295-7726
randy.mcglinn@gmail.com

Mr. James McSweeney

P.O. Box 1931
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (703) 282-4754
jmcolt@aol.com

Elizabeth Meehan

P.O. Box 94
Ranson, WV 25438
Phone: (304) 283-5162
gumpstergirl@aol.com

Anthony Melfi

Bob Peterson Stable, LLC
40 Hamilton Lane
Glenmont, NY 12077
Phone: (518) 465-4000
amelfi@epsofvermont.com

Robin J Mellen

2275 White Hall Rd
Crozet, VA 22932
Phone: (434) 823-1985
rjmellen@embarqmail.com

Raymond Mencio

Three Crowns Farm, LLC
9 Karen Avenue
Wolcott, CT 06716
Phone: (203) 233-1892
Fax: (203) 233-1892
rmencio@comcast.net

Mark Reynold Merhige

Bantry Hill Farm
1520 Manakin Road
Manakin-Sabot, Va 23103
Phone: (804) 334-0549
mmerhige@shockoecompany.com

Miss Madison F Meyers

Ballyerin racing llc
35051 Overcreek lane
Middleburg, Virginia 20117
Phone: (859) 576-4872
Madisonmeyers@hotmail.com

Ms. Melinda Mills

12290 Yowell Road
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: (804) 798-5789
melindalou55@yahoo.com

Milan Milosevic

Sky Racing
8751 Lackawanna ave
Parkville, Maryland 21234
Phone: (301) 326-8416
mixa_kg@yahoo.com

4692 Catterton Rd Raleigh Colston Minor

Ruxton Farm/Minor Stables
4692 Catterton Rd
Free Union, Virginia 22940
Phone: (434) 531-4356
Fax: (434) 978-7197
Rminor22@gmail.com

Bird Mobberley

Bird Mobberley, LLC
14195 Route 144
West Friendship, MD 21794
Phone: (410) 241-0529
bird.mobberley@vabred.org

838 oak ave marya kathryn Montoya

838 oak ave
croydon, Pennsylvania 19021
Phone: (215) 378-5236
gavinm98@comcast.net

Ms. Rene K. Moore

Naylee Farm
383 Naylee Lane
Berryville, VA 22611
Phone: (540) 664-3027
nayleefarm@aol.com

Amy N. Moore

South Gate Farm
P. O. Box 332
Millwood, VA 22646
Phone: (202) 492-3562
Anmoore@cov.com

Ms. Carla L. Morgan

138 rolling Green Ln
Elkton, MD 21921
Phone: (540) 222-7105
Fax: (540) 222-7105
CARLAMORGAN08@GMAIL.COM

Ms. Arlene E. Morris

P.O. Box 57
Rapidan, VA 22733
Phone: (540) 661-0161
tlfwildfire@aol.com

Mr. Neil Morris

Kinross Corporation
P.O. Box 1598
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (540) 272-8615
neilrmorris@yahoo.com

Mr. Andrew Motion

Old Chapel Farm LLC
P. O. Box 262
Upperville, VA 20185
Phone: (540) 454-3466
oldchapelfarmva@gmail.com

Susan Moyer

2927 Rickert Road
Perkasie, PA 18944
Phone: (215) 249-1826
barncat226@yahoo.com

Edmund T. Mudge, IV

Silhouette, LLC
P.O. Box 30
Rector, PA 15677
Phone: (724) 238-4140
ted-mudge@yahoo.com

850 scott drive Alina Muther

Copper Penny Stables
850 scott drive
marco island, FL 34145
Phone: (610) 360-7764
alinamaris@aol.com

Dr. Eric J. Myer

50 S. Greenway Avenue
Boyce, VA 22620
Phone: (540) 837-1519
Fax: (540) 837-9811
rosevillefarms@gmail.com