Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Robert Bachelor

P.O. Box 383
Front Royal, VA 22630
Phone: (540) 622-4997
robert.bachelor@vabred.org

Ann Backer

Smitten Farm
7181 Smitten Farm Lane
The Plains, VA 20198
Phone: (540) 364-2777
Fax: (540) 364-4065
office@smittenfarm.com

Mrs. Sally Baffa

8477 Cannonball Gate Road
Warrenton, VA 20186
Phone: (540) 347-7936
sally4thBaffa@gmail.com

Victor G Bahna

1965
8607 NE 121st PL
Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: (425) 206-5660
vbahna@gmail.com
www.royalvictb.com

Mr. Peter Charles Bance

Berrymore Farm
1631 Fayette Road
Manakin Sabot, VA 23103
Phone: (804) 754-4303
Fax: (804) 754-4303
peterbance@sterlingthompson.com

john thomas Banner

john&cheryl Banner
2000 S. Hibiscus dr
Miami, fl 33181
Phone: (786) 356-9243
Fax: (305) 547-1976
john@filmtrade.com
filmtrade.com

Robert Barbara

2992 Merrick Road
Bellmore, New York 11710
Phone: (516) 384-9689
rbracingstable@gmail.com

Judith Barrett

Godstone Farm, LLC
1175 Teeter Road
Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: (717) 359-5365
jbarrett@godstonefarm.com

Charles L. Barringer

Pinnacle Farms Bloodstock, LLC
P.O. Box 294
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 587-7518
Fax: (518) 587-7511
cbarringer@saratogabusinessadvisors.com

Frank T. Batten

5547 Packhouse Road
Wilson, NC 27896
Phone: (252) 230-0638
ffbatten@earthlink.net

Patricia V. Haun Beck

2247 Flag Marsh Road
Mount Airy, MD 21771
Phone: (443) 324-6432
becks11@comcast.net

Janet T. Beck

Holly House Farm
3500 Folly Quarter Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: (410) 531-6035
janettbeck@msn.com

Elizabeth West Beer

Thoroughbred Retirement Foundation
Box 1198
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (610) 656-2927
ewbeer2015@gmail.com
TRFinc.org

John Thomas Behrendt

150 Phila
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (646) 209-5300
behrendt.john@gmail.com

Ed Behringer

3A Edgewater Park
Bronx, NY 10465
Phone: (718) 863-1803
pearl317@optionline.net

Lisa L Beige

P.O. Box 184
Brightwaters, NY 11718
Phone: (631) 836-6664
lbeige@optonline.net

Barbara Belotti

Hi Rock Stables
2901 Ingram Drive
Haymarket, VA 20169
Phone: (703) 754-8128
jbrracing177@icloud.com

Baille Benemelis

7583 Chrisland Cove
FALLS CHURCH, Virginia 22042
Phone: (301) 667-7714
bkgelwicks@gmail.com

Glenn Bennett

LC Racing, LLC
1650 Suckle Highway
Pennsaukin, NJ 08110
Phone: (609) 352-6482
gbennett@trufit.com

Karen Benshoff

10622 Hunting Lane
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: (410) 531-5978
Fax: (410) 531-5053
glitterjuice@aol.com

Dr. Bill W. Benson

Tiburon Thoroughbreds, LLC
14615 Ingham Road
New Freedom, Pa 17349
Phone: (410) 790-4943
Fax: (410) 833-1177
bensonb30@yahoo.com

Joseph Besecker

3175 Oregon Pike
Leola, PA 17540
Phone: (717) 556-8900
jeb@teamemerald.com

Teresa Beste

Christ Is King Stable
1 Middleneck Road
Warwick, MD 21912
Phone: (302) 378-2859
soonerhopefarm@aol.com

Ms. Carolyn Nicewonder Beverly

Nicewonder Stable, LLC
5313 Stony Point Rd.
Barboursville, VA 22923
Phone: (540) 832-7581
Fax: (540) 832-7188
cbeverly@nccwildblue.com

Mr. & Mrs. Ralph Bianculli

JP Racing Stable, Inc.
324 Calf Farm Road
Mill Neck, NY 11765
Phone: (516) 906-3355
pammil@aol.com

Charles Biggs

442 Linden Avenue
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: (215) 917-0445
vta@vabred.org

Mr. Thomas B. Bishop

The Barracks
518 Barracks Farm Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Phone: (434) 295-6568
Fax: (434) 296-6568
barracks@alumni.virginia.edu
thebarracksfarm.com

David B. Bloom

13212 Manor Drive South
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
Phone: (301) 831-7718
db165831@yahoo.com

Dr. Anne Louise Bonda

Enchanted Knoll Farm
293 Cloudcroft Drive
Monroe, VA 24574
Phone: (434) 665-6703
Fax: (434) 386-3008
Bonda.vaequine@gmail.com

Ellen R. Bongard

Rojan Farms, Inc.
Rojan Farm,169 Beaver Street
Schuylerville, NY 12871
Phone: (518) 695-4607
erbongard@aol.com

J. William Boniface

Bonita Farm
P.O. Box 366
3745 Harmony Church Road
Darlington, MD 21034
Phone: (410) 734-6906
Fax: (410) 734-6789
jwilliam@bonitafarm.com

Sandra Bonnell

Arakas Stables
221 Archery Club Rd.
New Ringgold, PA 17960
Phone: (570) 386-3651
alsand@ptd.net

Robert Bonnie

35187 Over Creek Lane
Middleburg, VA 20117
Phone: (540) 554-2842
overcreekfarm@yahoo.com

Ms. E. Sue Bopp

The EMO Agency, Inc.
400 Rosedale Court
Warrenton, VA 20186
Phone: (540) 347-3552
Fax: (540) 347-5906
esbopp@emoagency.com

Lilth Boucher

Why Not Racing, LLC.
56 Foxwood Lane
Camden, SC 29020
Phone: (610) 842-5375
Boucherrichard@Bellsouth.net

Renee E Bourke

Rehillian Stables
P.O. Box 1352
Orange, VA 22960
Phone: (540) 718-5364
rehillian_stables@yahoo.com

Mr. Robert Bouse

P. O. Box 911006
Lexington, KY 40591
Phone: (804) 748-7320
Fax: (804) 748-6942
rmbouse@gmail.com

Julian BOWEN-REES

8 Highland Road
Henrico, VA 23229
Phone: (804) 525-8472
julian.bowen-rees@hotmail.co.uk

Ms. Darlene Bowlin

630 Petersburg Road
Powhatan, VA 23139
Phone: (804) 598-4967
Fax: (804) 598-1523
cowgal4040@aol.com

Tena Boyd

Old Waterloo Equine Clinic
P.O Box 3026
Warrenton, VA 20188
Phone: (540) 347-0807
owec@aol.com

Aleco Bravo-Greenberg

Rutledge Farm, LLC
P.O. Box 1374
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (540) 687-3030
farmbilling@gmail.com
rutledgefarm.com

Andrew Breeden

PO Box 77
Casanova, VA 20139
Phone: (540) 270-0250
kbreeden@secva.com

Mr. & Mrs. Chester & Mary R. Broman

170 Cabot Street
West Babylon, NY 11704
Phone: (631) 249-4108
Fax: (631) 249-4126
cindyh@chestertownfarm.com

Jeremy Brooks

1976
1324 Johnson Dr
1815
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: (623) 687-5427
Phnxjeremy@gmail.com

Gina Brooks

Stony Brook Stables, Inc.
508 Stony Brook Lane
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Phone: (201) 847-8091
ginabrooks99@hotmail.com

Gerald Brooks

965 Cherry Hill Blvd.
Erie, PA 16509
Phone: (443) 253-8338
brookscly@gmail.com

Gary Brothers

Standing Rock Farm
25 Standing Rock Road
Landrum, SC 29356
Phone: (864) 895-7252
gbfudge@bellsouth.net

Mrs. Dorothy R. Brotherton

Rivermoore Stables
207 W Brook Run Drive
Richmond, VA 23238
Phone: (804) 784-4306
Fax: (804) 784-4628
dottyrb@aol.com

Mr. & Mrs. Paul M. Brown

8318 Peaks Road
Hanover, VA 23069
Phone: (804) 746-2709
Fax: (804) 746-5185
PaulBrownplbg@aol.com

Donald L Brown

Warrior's Reward LLC
6108 Carlisle Pike
#100
Mechanicsburg, Pa 17050
Phone: (717) 554-6731
mrpyrite@aol.com

Charlie Brown

4 Clorevia Lane
Flint Hill, VA 22627
Phone: (540) 270-1532
chbrown5273@yahoo.com

Mrs. Magalen O. Bryant

Locust Hill Farm
P.O. Box 1850
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (540) 270-2717
cynthia@chesterservices.com

Mr. Sherwood Bryant

Back Creek Farm
264 Lucas Lane
Gore, VA 22637
Phone: (540) 858-2844
bcf41@comcast.net

Mr. James E. Bryant

205 Churchview Lane
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
Phone: (804) 436-2275
Fax: (804) 435-6427
jbryant@rivnet.net

Beth Burchell

Crossroads Farm, LLC
2384 Moonlight Road
Scotland Neck, NC 27874
Phone: (859) 221-9943
vta@vabred.org

Michael I. Burke

DC-based Nonprofit Fundraiser and Advocacy Expert
8127 Yorktown Drive
Alexandria, VA 22308
Phone: (859) 338-1632
michael.ivan.burke@gmail.com

Bruce Burns

Lawrence Stables
2594 Riva Road
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 971-1737
bruce.burns@nm.com

George Busche

L.G.B. Thoroughbreds
105 North Austin Avenue, 1106
Georgetown, TX 78626-4240
Phone: (405) 684-0840
berrybusch@cox.net

Kurt Butenhoff

Denlea Park, Ltd.
884 Oenoke Ridge
New Canaan, CT 06840
Phone: (203) 584-7971
kbutenhoff@wardcapitalllc.com

Mason Butler

916 S. Fairfax St.
Alexandria, Va 22314
Phone: (202) 642-4417
Mmb417@gmail.com

Mr. Patrick Butterfield

Foxfield Racing Association
P.O. Box 5187
Charlottesville, VA 22905
Phone: (434) 823-5698
Fax: (434) 293-8169
wpbutterfield@foxfieldraces.com
www.foxfieldraces.com