Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Horace M. Parker

1967 Brenda Road
York, Pennsylvania 17408
Phone: (301) 908-6643
horace_parker1@gmail.com

Mr. Brian Parker

Clay Hill Thoroughbreds LLC
23405 Indian Town Road
Courtland, VA 23837
Phone: (757) 556-1848
brparker4420@gmail.com

Ms. Paula E. Parsons

P.O. Box 1846
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (540) 364-1900
Fax: (540) 364-1799
PPEP123@aol.com

Mr. Lawrence J. Pascal

Glendale Farm
5825 River Drive
Lorton, VA 22079
Phone: (703) 372-5838
Fax: (703) 820-0630
lpascal@ashcraftlaw.com

Mr. C. B. Woodberry Payne

2077 Whispering Woods Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22911
Phone: (434) 977-1416
Fax: (540) 672-2655
Beale757@yahoo.com

5746 keyser road Michael Pearson

Hume Stables
po52
hume, VA 22639
Phone: (540) 272-0757
mapearson@earthlink.net

Harvey A. (Drew) Peltier, III

Sugarland Thoroughbreds, LLC.
P.O. Box 1097
Thibodaux, LA 70302
Phone: (985) 447-2663
Fax: (985) 447-2663
HAP3rd@aol.com

Patricia P. Pennington

Foxfield Farm
1621 Russell Road
Berryville, VA 22611
Phone: (540) 327-5255
tishharper@gmail.com

Ray M. Pennington, III

1014 Crums Church Road
Berryville, VA 22611
Phone: (540) 622-7020
pennington7020@gmail.com

Frank A. Perri, Jr.

Pinochle Partners, LLC
1044 Preserve Lane
West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: (610) 960-1224
4gnl4ever@gmail.com

Marjorie S Peters

965 Powhatan Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 862-5894
marjorie.s.peters@gmail.com

Mr. O.J. Peterson, III

936 Shirley Plantation Road
Charles City, VA 23030
Phone: (804) 829-5957
ojpetIII@aol.com

Mr. Frank Petramalo

43398 Westchester Square
Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone: (703) 999-7491
Fax: (540) 347-0034
fpetramalo@msn.com

Glenn Petty

Equisport
7454 Leigh Road
Warrenton, VA 20186
Phone: (540) 341-4321
gdpetty56@gmail.com

Kristy Petty

4643 Kabletown Rd.
Charles Town, WV 25414
Phone: (304) 283-7028
kristy.petty@vabred.org

Michael Picariello

2 Riverview Place
Sea Bright, New Jersey 07760
Phone: (732) 589-8371
browndogracingstable@yahoo.com

Donald C. Place, Jr.

504 Welsh Run Road
Ruckersville, VA 22968
Phone: (434) 990-0282
dcp22968@gmail.com

Albert O. Poe

15693 White Tail Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: (352) 250-4230
Fax: (352) 250-4230
vta@vabred.org

Carolyn Chopek Polhemus

11133 Victor Drive
Marshal, VA 20115
Phone: (540) 229-0090
Caroline@statpoint.com

Wanda Polisseni

Purple Haze Stables, LLC
16 Beauclaire Lane
Fairpoint, NY 14450
Phone: (859) 312-7545
wanda.polisseni@vabred.org

Nick Polydoros

26672 N 79th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85266
Phone: (847) 530-5664
BDHPlayer@aol.com

Mr. Josh Pons

Country Life Farm
319 Old Joppa Road
Fallston, MD 21047
Phone: (410) 879-1952
info@countrylifefarm.com

Richard & Anne Poulson

Hare Forest Farm
P.O. Box 287
Orange, VA 22960
Phone: (540) 672-3824
Fax: (540) 672-1570
adwpoulson@aol.com

Mr. Robert K. Powell

Snow Lantern Thoroughbreds
Last Raid Farm,
320 Last Raid Lane
Swope, VA 24479
Phone: (540) 337-6201
rkpowell29@yahoo.com

Mr. William J Price

Carrington Holdings, LLC
PO Box 215
Mineral Springs, NC 28108-0215
Phone: (704) 621-3001
bprice@carringtonllc.com
www.safTfence.com

Thomas J. Priola

Blueflight, LLC
800 Ferndale Place
Rahway, NJ 07065
Phone: (732) 382-4344
Fax: (732) 388-5111
emsmarcon@aol.com

Richard A Proctor

Sheffield Stable, LLC
1220 Longford Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: (239) 887-9233
Richetta22000@gmail.com

Mrs. Anna Bain Purdy

Millstone West
P.O. Box 102
Clifton, VA 20124
Phone: (571) 216-3767
abpurdy@gmail.com
www.AnnaPurdyPhoto.com