Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Richard J. Hackerman

3635 Old Court Road, Suite 208
Baltimore, MD 21208
Phone: (410) 243-7232
Fax: (410) 630-7232
richard@richardhackerman.com

Mr. James Hackman

P.O. Box 251
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (540) 219-6429
JHackman49@gmail.com

James H. Haggard

Midway Farm
5383 Highway 119
Montevallo, AL 35115
Phone: (205) 635-2364
jhhagger@aol.com

Dennis & Steven Haines

Haines Brothers Stables
150 Glydon Trace Drive
Reisterstown, MD 21136
Phone: (443) 545-9905
Fax: (877) 807-6801
sjhaines33@gmail.com

Samuel Hall

Hall Stables, LLC
9081 North Green Brook Court
River Hills, WI 53217
Phone: (414) 510-4107
sam@hallstables.com
www.hallstables.com

Ms Sally E Hamlin

1650 32 Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: (404) 213-8924
shamlinb@aol.com

Kathleen Hamlin

Elmington Farm
345 Elmington Lane
Berryville, VA 22611
Phone: (540) 955-6219
khamlin@elmington.com

Melissa Hammond

Almost Heaven
1112 Cameron Road
Alexandria, VA 22308
Phone: (703) 217-3464
Mmh0815@gmail.com

Ms. Susan J. Hart

1602 Grove Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Phone: (434) 409-4102
sjh58@hotmail.com

Dr. & Mrs. E. C. Hart

P.O. Box 275
Millwood, VA 22646
Phone: (540) 974-5498
Fax: (540) 837-1487
hartfarm@aol.com

Ed Hart

299 Wainwright Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10312
Phone: (347) 860-4539
sieddie1414@yahoo.com

Mrs. Paula D. Haughey

201 Colthurst Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Phone: (434) 293-8710
pdhawhee@aol.com

Mr. William J. Hausman

College of William & Mary
100 Riverview Plantation Drive
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: (757) 869-1793
wjhaus@WM.edu

Mr. David Hayden

Dark Hollow Farm
16123 Dark Hollow Road
Upperco, MD 21155
Phone: (410) 239-7075
Fax: (410) 239-8220
dhayden@darkhollowfarm.com

Donna M Hayes

Avonlea Farm
3578 Pious Ridge Rd
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Phone: (540) 532-8513
donnahathome@aol.com

Mr. Aristoklis Haymandos

145 Ocean Avenue
Breezy Point
The Queens, N.Y 11697
Phone: (917) 576-7922
aristoklis@aol.com

Mrs. Leslie Hazel

3784 Milestone Road
The Plains, VA 20198
Phone: (540) 454-1522
Lesliehazel@me.com

Mr. Loring Heard

1103 Highway 44
Tignall, GA 30668
Phone: (706) 359-6973
steeplechaserunner@gmail.com

Nancy Heil

13915 Berryville Rd.
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: (301) 948-5716
wonancy@icloud.com

Frazer Hughes Hendrick

Frazer Stables Inc.
3521 Ingram Drive
Haymarket, VA 20169
Phone: (703) 220-7711
Frazer5@comcast.net

Wendy Hendriks

720 N. Byrd Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone: (610) 347-2433
wendyhen@verizon.net

Michael Henning

901 West Ashley Avenue
Folly Beach, SC 29439
Phone: (843) 588-2211
mikehenning@bellsouth.net

Mr. & Mrs. Robert L. Henry

Sandy Valley Farms
5557 Sandy Valley Road
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Phone: (804) 730-7668
Fax: (804) 730-2341
nlhenry@verizon.net

Ms. Leanne Hester

P. O. Box 994
Gloucester, VA 23061-0994
Phone: (804) 694-7427
c.leanne.hester@gmail.com

Jackie Hinson

Windrush Farm
7457 Old Myrtle Road
Suffolk, VA 23434
Phone: (757) 531-5563
jwhinson1@yahoo.com

Paul A. Hirsimaki

3507 Piney Woods Place #B202
Laurel, MD 20724
Phone: (301) 776-7216
phirsimaki@comcast.net

Miss Carol Holden

Cripple Creek Farm
P. O. Box 1103
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (540) 687-5776
Fax: (540) 687-6927
wvbcmbn@frontier.com

Richard E. Hoover

Hoover Thoroughbred Racing, LLC
13502 E. Mt. Vernon Rd.
Wichita, KS 67230
Phone: (316) 218-8548
richard.hoover@vabred.org

Michael Horning

9825 Kendale Road
Potomac, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 365-4808
horningmichael@yahoo.com

Haylee Houle

14 Sweetbriar Lane
Lebanon, PA 17046
Phone: (717) 926-2745
haylee_houle@yahoo.com

Mr. Wendall Howard

7479 Trailing Rock Road
Prince George, VA 23875
Phone: (804) 721-7052
wendall.howard@comcast.net

Rose Ann Howell

RIVERVIEW FARMS LLC RVF
P.O. Box 12
www.RiverviewPasoFinos.com
Mount Jackson, VA 22842
Phone: (615) 522-8138
Fax: (540) 830-8509
rvfino@gmail.com
WWW.MrSidneyRVF.com

William E Howland, Jr.

P.O. Box 816
Warrenton, VA 20188
Phone: (540) 219-8822
landhofarm@yahoo.com

Marsha Hudgins

2031 Fair Oaks Lane
Suffolk, VA 23432
Phone: (757) 650-1622
Fairoaksfarm.virginia@gmail.com

Mrs. Justine M. Hughes-Kenny

3506 Rodman Street, NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: (202) 363-4535
Fax: (202) 244-8475
Justine350@aol.com

Michael Humbert

P O Box 246
Winchester, VA 22604
Phone: (540) 409-6295
mikehmb@gmail.com

David A. Hussey

6000 Harvest Court
Keedysville, MD 21756
Phone: (301) 667-0548
sparrowvon@yahoo.com

R. Alan Hutchison

Liberty Mutual Insurance Company
12517 Chadsworth Place
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Phone: (859) 230-6510
robert.hutchison@libertymutual.com

Dr Richard S Hymoff

805 Merrimack Avenue
Dracut, Ma 01826
Phone: (781) 962-5779
dr.richie@aol.com