Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Steve Taglienti

Four Tags Stable
7 Century Drive
Suite 104
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (973) 598-9765
staglienti@taggrp.com

John F Tanner

660 Ingleside Rd.
Norfolk, VA 23502
Phone: (254) 292-2000
jtanner@odu.edu

Joseph Taylor

Ho-dee Boy Stable
3619 Parkview Drive
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (215) 680-3456
jst52661@yahoo.com

Mr. Thomas L. Teal

6632 Bob Daniel Rd.
Oxford, NC 27565
Phone: (919) 693-9483
Fax: (919) 690-1585
mlteal@vance.net

Nancy Terhune

Nancy Terhune Training Stable, LLC
808 community center road
Camden, Sc 29020
Phone: (803) 243-1071
emriea@bellsouth.net

Ms. Tara Terrace

P.O. Box 423
Manquin, VA 23106
Phone: (804) 370-4692
Tbracin@aol.com

Valora Testerman

6 sandsbury rd
Lutherville, Md 21093
Phone: (443) 824-4033
Valoratest@gmail.com

James F Thames

Horse Play Racing
150 Post Office Road, Unit 1192
Waldorf, MD 20604
Phone: (301) 752-0351
oldbuck47@hotmail.com

Ms. Marion Theros

Guilford Manor
15150 Doe Ridge Road
Haymarket, VA 20169
Phone: (703) 754-2638
Fax: (703) 754-7668
mtheros@verizon.net

Mr. Phillip S. Thomas

P.O. Box 500
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (540) 687-6500
Fax: (540) 687-8899
info@thomasandtalbot.com
www.thomas-talbot.com

John (JD) Dale Thomas

Bowler Hill Farm
6608 carters run rd
marshall, VA 20115
Phone: (804) 201-6709
johndalethomas@gmail.com
Bowler Hill Farm.com

Willaim Bonner Thompson

Maple Lane Farm LLC
7228 Mount Pleasant Road
Willow Spring, NC 27592
Phone: (919) 812-0536
maplelanefarmllc@gmail.com

Ms. Elsie Wilson Thompson

1215 Apple Tree Lane
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Phone: (434) 295-0515
edwthompson@embarqmail.com

Ms. Joy Thompson

36546 Shoemaker School Road
Purcellville, VA 20132
Phone: (540) 729-3428
Joy@Joythompsonhomes.com
JoyThompsonHomes.com

June Thurston

Team Thurston
312 Regal Drive
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: (410) 598-0259
thurston2win@yahoo.com

Jerry A. Thurston

312 Regal Drive
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: (410) 598-0259
Jerry.thurston@vabred.org

Tim Tompkins

12054 Ridge Road
Medina, NY 14103
Phone: (716) 253-4276
oakorchardfarms@gmail.com

Richard Trechak

1515 Gadsden Place
The Villages, FL 32162
Phone: (352) 753-0175
rtrechak@rcn.com

Dino Trombetta

RDM Racing Stable
5 Lauren Knoll
Baldwin, MD 21013
Phone: (410) 392-4500
Fax: (410) 392-4510
lucy@trombettastables.com

Vince Tucciarone

Fox Tale
5702 Limeport Pike
Coopersburg, PA 18036
Phone: (610) 721-9386
blumoon@ptd.net

Dr. Stanley C. Tucker

8154 Cadys Mill Road
Hanover, VA 23069
Phone: (804) 746-7779
Fax: (804) 559-9904
Stan@TuckerCardiology.com

Ms. Anne N. Tucker

Through the Gate LLC
12395 Pinhook Road
Rockville, VA 23146
Phone: (804) 749-3324
annetucker42@gmail.com

Mary A Tureson

9200 Deveron Court
Fairfax Station, VA 22039
Phone: (703) 966-7850
riverviewfarmsva@gmail.com

Ms. Mary C. Turner

1391 Riverside Drive
Lanexa, VA 23039
Phone: (434) 589-2373
jturner@cstone.net

Emmanuel Tzortzakis

3313 Sweetbriar Place
Bensalem, PA 19020-7803
Phone: (215) 752-1876
rootsie23@aol.com