Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Michael Faber

Dare To Dream Stable LLC
5250 Grand Ave Ste 14-310
Gurnee, IL 60031
Phone: (847) 951-7223
mfabes1@gmail.com
https://www.daretodreamstable.com

Mr Tommy Fahrney

Ram Racing Stable
7696 Vinewood Court
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: (703) 753-9142
ramracingstable@gmail.com

Mr. James H. Falk, Sr.

1278 Golden Eagle Drive
Reston, VA 20194
Phone: (703) 759-3253
Fax: (703) 759-0087
jhfsr@verizon.net

Riverview Farms, LLC

Riverview Farms, LLC
P.O. Box 12
Mount Jackson, VA 22842
Phone: (615) 522-8138
rvfino@gmail.com

Ms. JeanneMarie R. Faulconer

Ingleside Training Center
2545 Garth Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Phone: (434) 295-0880
jmrf@comcast.net

Charles Felton Jr.

Make Family First, LLC
1207 Gregory Court
Odenton, MD 21113
Phone: (443) 721-5924
cfeltonjr@hotmail.com

Carisa A. Figgins

29 Sunstead Lane
Charles Town, WV 25414
Phone: (304) 707-5561
carisafiggins03@gmail.com

Dennis P. Finger

P. O. Box 909
Kearneysville, WV 25430
Phone: (304) 725-5116
Fax: (304) 725-5116
dpfinger@hotmail.com

Terrence Finley

West Point Thoroughbreds, Inc.
2 Smith Bridge Road
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 583-6144
lindsey@westpointtb.com

Mr. & Mrs. Bertram Firestone

P.O. Box 219
Upperville, VA 20185
Phone: (540) 592-3636
Fax: (540) 592-3044
eac@newstead.com

Mrs. Janon Fisher, III

20224 Valley Mill Road
Freeland, MD 21053
Phone: (410) 329-6328
janonfish@gmail.com

Jim & Katie FitzGerald

Knockgriffin Farm
8073 Chilly Bleak Lane
Marshall, VA 20155
Phone: (717) 991-0029
office@knockgriffinfarm.com

Margo Flynn

Jersey Shore Racing II, LLC
15102 LAUREL COVE CIR
ODESSA, FL 33556
Phone: (727) 744-5461
margo.flynn@yahoo.com

Carol Follmer

2584 Forst Dr.
OFallon, MO 63368
Phone: (314) 568-4696
pfollmer67@gmail.com

Mr John Forma

Seacoast Thoroughbreds of New England
18 Congress st
ste 207
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: (603) 498-3363
Fax: (603) 427-2499
obenergy@aol.com

Todd Fortune

7051 Columbus Road
Centerburg, OH 43011
Phone: (740) 627-6313
blockm_fan.twf@bluetie.com

Avram C Freedberg

Everything's Cricket Racing
2975 Westchester Avenue, Suite 300
Purchase, NY 10577-2500
Phone: (203) 249-1550
Fax: (914) 935-3321
afreedberg@gmail.com

Nicole Freeland

220 Independence Lane
Summit Point, WV 25446
Phone: (267) 424-4792
nfreeland77@yahoo.com

Mr. & Mrs. Dick & Jo Freer

Warm Spring Racing, LLC
8110 Westbury Drive
Richmond, VA 23229-4910
Phone: (804) 337-0784
Fax: (804) 918-1959
rfreer@discoverygroup.biz

Karen Freer

P.O. Box 453
Ranson, WV 25438
Phone: (804) 314-4052
Fax: (804) 918-1959
kmfreer11@gmail.com
www.flamingorunracing.com

Donna Freyer

P.O. Box 2254
Camden, SC 29020-8005
Phone: (803) 243-4848
tanrackin@aol.com

Albert Fried

The Lazy F, LLC / Buttonwood Farm
3158 Route 9G
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Phone: (845) 876-2404
Fax: (845) 876-6792
buttonwood3@aol.com
buttonwoodfarm.net

Mr, Randy Funkhouser

O'Sullivan Farms
1504 Earle Road
Charles Town, WV 25414
Phone: (304) 725-2276
osullivanfarms@hotmail.com