Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Larry E. Rabold

129 W. Lincoln Avenue
Myerstown, PA 17067
Phone: (717) 866-7311
Fax: (717) 866-2591
lrabold@larryraboldcpa.com

carl rafter

7225 john marshall hwy
the plains, VA 20198
Phone: (540) 905-1073
carlrafter@gmail.com

Patricia L Ramey

Hunt Ridge Stables
1797 Blue Ridge Farm Road
Upperville, VA 20184
Phone: (703) 973-1140
huntridgestables@aol.com

Abel Ramos

Shade Tree Farm
17 Summerville Road
Boyce, VA 22620
Phone: (540) 877-7036
Fax: (540) 955-5522
camino_real2@hotmail.com

Tedford Randolph, Jr.

A'La Carte Thoroughbreds
537 Rainbow Road
Advance, NC 27006
Phone: (336) 998-7782
alacartetbs@gmail.com

Ms. Jeanette L. Reck

Southwoods Farm
900 Cartersville Road
New Canton, VA 23123
Phone: (434) 581-1537
Fax: (434) 581-1537
jlreck@centurylink.net

Lindy M. Redding

412 Headquarters Drive,
suite 6
Millersville, MD 21108-2551
Phone: (410) 768-1202
lmredding@verizon.net

mr charles jerome reed

14001 woodens lane
reisterstown, MD 21136
Phone: (410) 382-6785
crandybrook@gmail.com

Mr. Bill Reeves

1600 Thurston Dr.
Crozet, VA 22932
Phone: (434) 960-5405
Fax: (434) 823-6799
Braefarm@aol.com

Barrie Reightler

Mid-Atlantic Thoroughbred
P.O. Box 427
Timonium, MD 21094
Phone: (410) 252-2100
Fax: (410) 560-0503
barrie@marylandthoroughbred.com
www.marylandthoroughbred.com
www.midatlanticTB.com

Mr. William S. Reightler

P.O. Box 97
White Hall, MD 21161
Phone: (410) 428-2109
Fax: (410) 692-6290
billr3@verizon.net

Jeannie Kincer Reinke

17 Keiths Lane
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 624-1663
jeanniereinke@gmail.com

Ms. Althea D. Richards

Goshen Farm
P.O. Box 273
Millwood, VA 22646
Phone: (540) 837-1001
Fax: (540) 837-1307
goshenfarmva@gmail.com

Mr. & Mrs. Eric Anthony Rizer

Grey Lady Farm
5551 Merry Oaks Road
The Plains, VA 20198
Phone: (540) 428-2057
plainsmomof2@aol.com

Peter A. Roberts

Rock Talk Farm, LLC
P.O.Box 441
Allentown, NJ 08501
Phone: (609) 249-5853
Fax: (609) 758-2904
proberts@rocktalkfarm.com

James K. Roberts

1029 Fox Young Road
Wagener, SC 29164
Phone: (803) 753-1297
jim.roberts909@gmail.com

Dr. Caroline Rocourt

Mill Hill Stable LLC
5921 Boyers Mill Road
New Market, MD 21774
Phone: (301) 310-6975
carolinerocourt@gmail.com

Mitchell Rode

Clarke Equine Wellness and Performance
PO Box 392
Berryville, VA 22611
Phone: (540) 533-6070
Fax: (540) 955-9130
rnrdvm@clarkeequine.com
www.clarkeequine.com

Jose S. Rodriguez

526 Deer Run
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: (302) 345-6068
lemus.estela@yahoo.com

Rudy Rodriguez

Rudy Rodriguez Racing Stable, Inc.
135 Munson Avenue
West Hempstead, NY 11752
Phone: (516) 448-2326
lewkobel@gmail.com

Mrs. Jean L. Rofe

Rofe Racing @ Rokeby
21146 Beaverdam Bridge Road
Middleburg, VA 20117
Phone: (540) 687-6464
roferacing@aol.com
Mortgage Hall Rofe Racing

Mrs. Donna Rogers

18055 Harmony Church Rd.
Hamilton, VA 20158
Phone: (540) 338-4031
Fax: (540) 338-3828
drogers.hillbrook@gmail.com

Peter V. Rosbeck

Hidden Point Farm, Inc.
2345 SW 140th Loop
Dunnellon, FL 34432
Phone: (352) 873-6900
hiddenpointfarminc@gmail.com

Jay Rosenfeld

P.O. Box 301
Bergenfield, NJ 07621
Phone: (201) 724-3006
jay.rosenfeld@vabred.org

Robert Ross

8280 SW 86th Court Road
Ocala, FL 34481
Phone: (561) 459-9011
robert.ross@vabred.org

Mr. David A. Ross

P.O. Box 3087
McLean, VA 22103
Phone: (703) 757-1942
Fax: (703) 760-9805
ddross24@aol.com

Mr. Christopher Rous

Lochlow Farm
9307 Lochlow Lane
Marshall, VA 20115-2434
Phone: (540) 364-9775
christopherrous@aol.com

Mr. Brooke Royster

Chance Farm
Box 563
Gordonsville, VA 22942
Phone: (540) 832-0806
SBRChance@gmail.com

Mark E Russell

118 Hill Valley Drive
Winchester, VA 22602
Phone: (540) 535-5204
mark.russell@vabred.org

Mr. Joseph Russo, Sr.

1 Roberts Landing Drive
Poquoson, VA 23662
Phone: (757) 868-1169
Fax: (757) 868-6729
jrussosr@yahoo.com