Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Michael Sabine

54 Northrup Lane
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: (443) 350-0941
msabine01@gmail.com

Ronald P Salerno

10217 Martinhoe Dr.
Vienna, VA 22181
Phone: (703) 282-8097
Fax: (703) 319-9680
merinvest@aol.com

Michael Salvaggio

435 Church Road
Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 821-3082
salvaggiomike@yahoo.com

John E Salzman Jr.

4047 sykesville rd.
finksburg, MD 21048
Phone: (443) 871-4302
racehorse213@aol.com

John Salzman, Sr.

1100 Old Westminster Pike
Westminster, MD 21157
Phone: (410) 808-7146
j.salzmansr@live.com

Jose Samaniego

Bebe Racing Stable
P.O. Box 187
Chesapeake City, MD 21915
Phone: (443) 553-9504
josesamaniego323@gmail.com

Mr. Richard A. Sanders

Golden Run Farm
8945 North Wales Road
Warrenton, VA 20186
Phone: (540) 207-5788
Fax: (540) 347-4957
Richard@GoldenrunFarm.com

Ralph Santella

Ultra Championship Racing, LLC
2707 Beaver Turn
Seaford, NY 11783
Phone: (917) 232-4552
ultrachamps@gmail.com

Rosella Saville

2 Chippenham Dr.
Newark, DE 19711
Phone: (410) 920-7072
rosellasaville@gmail.com
www.niallsavilleracing.com

Brian C Schartz

231 Harvey Rd
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Phone: (610) 500-1943
coachschartz@hotmail.com

William E. Schepner

7257011754
1240 Greenfield Dr.
Erie, Pa 16509
Phone: (814) 602-7334
schepnerb@roadrunner.com

Matthew Schera

10 Greenway Drive
Greenwich, CT 06831
Phone: (203) 448-0970
holyschera@hotmail.com

Phil Schoenthal

Kingdom Bloodstock, Inc.
607 Cedarwood Lane
Crownsville, MD 21032
Phone: (443) 510-6244
forestmusic1@aol.com
www.kingdombloodstock.com

Mr Edward Schuler

4425 Foxcroft Farm
Keswick, VA 22947
Phone: (434) 971-9653
Fax: (434) 971-9673
rsdim@mac.com

Robin Schuler

4425 Foxcroft Farm
Keswick, VA 22947
Phone: (434) 409-1852
thrbrdracn2244@gmail.com

Mr. John R. Sellers, Sr.

30333 Portobago Trail
Port Royal, VA 22535
Phone: (804) 742-5247
jselsr@aol.com

Patrick & Rebecca Shepherd

Run Aweigh Stable
8000 Still Pond Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: (540) 547-3555
stillpondfarm@hotmail.com

Mr. Frank L. Shipp

Lazy Lane Farms, LLC
P.O. Box 282
Upperville, VA 20185
Phone: (540) 592-3370
Fax: (540) 592-3370
lazylanefarm@gmail.com

Mr. Henry Clay Shores, Jr.

2228 Burroughs St.
Richmond, VA 23235
Phone: (804) 272-4048
hoppy.shores@ampf.com

Claire E. Silva

13118 County Road 245 East
Oxford, FL 34484
Phone: (352) 250-4230
Fax: (352) 250-4230
vta@vabred.org

Dr. Anna M. Simms

PO Box 874
Floyd, VA 24091
Phone: (540) 250-8132
jjsluckytrain@gmail.com
jjsluckytrain.com

Andrew Simoff

3719 old capitol trail
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: (302) 994-1433
rusttully@aol.com

Burton K. Sipp

96 Trotter Drive
New Cumberland, WV 26047
Phone: (609) 234-8699
burtonsipp@gmail.com

Ms. Mary Slade

Ten Hills Farm
397 Hinson's Ford Road
Amissville, VA 20106
Phone: (540) 937-5395
tenhillsfarm@gmail.com

Lawrence M. Smith

1934 Littlestown Pike
Westminister, PA 21158
Phone: (410) 925-6967
smithlm83@hotmail.com

Hamilton A. Smith

Hamilton A. Smith Racing
13613 Briarwood Drive
Laurel, MD 20708
Phone: (301) 498-8799 ext: 8
Fax: (301) 498-9425
Hamiltonasmith@gmail.com

Mrs. M. Abel Smith

P.O. Box 1420
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: (540) 687-6858
mimiabelsmith@gmail.com

Alfred Rogers Smithwick

Smithwick Horse Transprotation, LLC
22934 Sam Fred Road
Middleburg, VA 20117
Phone: (443) 466-4321
rogersmithwick@gmail.com

Clare Sokolsky

Melkridge Farm
933 Berrys Ferry Road
White Post, VA 22663
Phone: (540) 892-3230 ext: 1
Sokolskyclare@yahoo.com

Mr. Bob Sowder

Sowder Enterprises
8000 Springhope Drive
Catlett, VA 20119-1854
Phone: (540) 788-4652
Fax: (540) 788-4408
sowdercompany@gmail.com

Nancy B. Staples

977 Salem Church Rd.
Stephens City, VA 22655
Phone: (540) 869-1416
nancy.staples@vabred.org

George Stegmaier

6213 Haddon Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21212
Phone: (410) 377-6827
glstegjr@gmail.com

Miss Beverly R. Steinman

1063 Wheatland Ave.
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 393-2698
Fax: (717) 393-6026
brsteinman@showcaseoffashions.com

Eric J Steinmann

Huntertown Farm LLC
3354 Huntertown Road
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: (731) 928-5888
lgeorge@cleartalk.net

Mr. Christopher Sterbenz

Sterbenz Racing LLC
P. O. Box 126
Vienna, VA 22183
Phone: (703) 543-9773
casterbenz@aol.com

Michael Sterling

6919 Doublebrand CT
Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: (304) 279-1182
michael.sterling@vabred.org

Roger sterling

13490 Villadest Drive
Highland, MD 20777
Phone: (301) 466-3645
sterlmech@comcast.net

Ed Stone

37 Morrison Road, West
Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: (781) 729-1722
4stones@msn.com

Lucille (Luci) Amy Strange

Sandstonefarm@aol.com
P.O. Box 365/
3805 Millwood Rd
Millwood, VA 22646
Phone: (540) 837-1261
Fax: (540) 837-1261
sandstonefarm@aol.com
Sandstonefarm.com

Mrs. Martha Strawther

Montpelier Hunt Races
P. O. Box 293
Orange, VA 22960
Phone: (540) 672-4984
martha@montpelierraces.org
montpelierraces.org

Marjorie J. Strieter

North River Stables, LLC
P.O. Box 292
North, VA 23128
Phone: (804) 731-1167
margie.strieter@gmail.com

Mr. Charles W. Strittmatter

25 Clorevia Ln.
Flint Hill, VA 22627
Phone: (540) 364-4535
Fax: (540) 364-4534
cstrittmatter@clorevia.com

Dr. Hala Strohmier

Myrtle Luxury Rentals
9179 Marina Pkwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (703) 606-8388
HSTROHMIER@YAHOO.COM

Andrew Stronach

14875 Bayview Avenue
Aurora, ON L4G OK8
Phone: (905) 841-0336
belridge@adenastallions.com

John Stuart

Bluegrass Thoroughbred Services
887 Barbaro Lane
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone: (859) 885-5525
Fax: (859) 885-5529
john@bluegrasstbred.com

Steve Stuhr

SS Racing Stable
7779 Stables Drive
Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: (301) 992-9200
wiretowirect@att.net

Felix Susi

Felix Susi, LLC
504 E. Roosevelt Avenue
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Phone: (302) 229-5981
fs21142645@aol.com