From left: Patrick Nuesch, Mark Deane, Felix Nuesch and ringmaster Chuck Hoovler. Patrick and Felix judged the Futurity.

Snowden Clarke, Diane and Tommy Lee Jones.

VTA brain trust Pat Faramarzi and Heather Stanley.

Susie Chatfield-Taylor and Rick Abbott.

Amy Sweet, Sam Maloney and Virginia HBPA president Robin Richards.

Ned Moore and VTA president Donna Dennehy.

Robin Richards, Ned Moore, Wayne Chatfield-Taylor and Rick Abbott.