Membership Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mr. & Mrs. Tod Adamson

1577 Shenandoah River Lane
Boyce, VA 22620
Phone: (540) 605-8029
Fax: (540) 837-2726
tod.adamson@comcast.net

Mr. David Addison

3255 History Drive
Oakton, VA 22124
Phone: (703) 855-3040
Daddison@Sandyspringbank.com

C. W. Albrite, Jr.

Cedar Run Stable
15300 Fleetwood Drive
Nokesville, VA 20181
Phone: (703) 594-2024
skip@stoneva.com

Mr. Hector Alcalde

Takaro Farm
1101 S. Arlington Ridge Road, Apt. #1102
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: (804) 400-3975
Fax: (703) 486-1598
halcalde@alcalde-fay.com

Mr. A. Ferris Allen, III

13330 Long Leaf Drive
Clarksville, MD 21029-1404
Phone: (301) 854-1367
Fax: (301) 854-1377
Ferrisafa@aol.com

Alice Alley

239 Mount Carmel Rd
Luray, VA 22835
Phone: (540) 818-1930
alialley@msn.com

Michael Carl Anderson

Mike Anderson Racing LLC
20340 Riverbrooke Run
Estero, FL 33928
Phone: (765) 438-0428
mike@mikeanderson.com
mikeanderson.com

Gerry Anderson

P.O. Box 792
Ruckersville, VA 22968
Phone: (434) 326-9813
vta@vabred.org

James W Arrison

4220 Kerrigan Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 591-0704
j_Arrison@msn.com

Ms. Peggy Augustus

Keswick Stables
2262 Old Keswick
Keswick, VA 22947
Phone: (434) 293-6090
Fax: (434) 293-6090
keswickstables@gmail.com
Keswick Stables

Ms. Page Aylor

14469 Chestnut Fork Rd.
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: (540) 825-1636
Fax: (540) 825-1123
pageaylor@yahoo.com

Natasha Lynn Aylor

177 Autumn Drive
Apartment # 402
Ranson, WV 25438
Phone: (540) 742-9193
Teesha05@hotmail.com